Team Telefonverkauf

Klaus Winkler

Verkauf / Telefon

klaus.winkler@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-46

Stefan Schwingenschlögl

Verkauf / Telefon

stefan.schwingenschloegl@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-172

Nikolaus Hasiak

Verkauf / Telefon

nikolaus.hasiak@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-35


Team Thekenverkauf

Sigfried Lemberger

Bereichsleiter Theke

sigfried.lemberger@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36

Tobias Penzkofer

Verkauf / Theke

tobias.penzkofer@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36

Anton Schwaiger

Verkauf / Theke

anton.schwaiger@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36


Team Werkzeug

Helmut Baumann

Verkauf Werkzeug

helmut.baumann@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-175

Stefan Schwingelschlögl

Verkauf / Telefon

stefan.schwingenschloegl@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-172


Team Werkstatteinrichtung / Großgeräte

Valerio Abbate

Verkauf Werkstatteinrichtung

valerio.abbate@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-33

Bernhard Kopf

Verkauf Werkstatteinrichtung

bernhard.kopf@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-37


Team Reklamationsbearbeitung/Warenrückgabe

Sigrid Paintinger

Sachbearbeiterin Warenrückgabe

ps@markmiller.de

0991 - 25011 - 40


Außendienst Deggendorf

Ralf Götz

ralf.goetz@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 7

Gerhard Salmansberger

gerhard.salmansberger@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 8

Albert Kraft

albert.kraft@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 9

Daniel Dibold

daniel.dibold@markmiller.de

0171 - 779 432 5


jetzt bei uns

FUCHS carparts

mehr erfahren