Team Telefonverkauf

Sebastian Flack

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb Telefon

sebastian.flack@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-42

Klaus Winkler

Verkauf / Telefon

klaus.winkler@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-46

Alexander Raith

Verkauf / Telefon

alexander.raith@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-38

Tobias Penzkofer

Verkauf / Telefon

tobias.penzkofer@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-45

Stefan Schwingenschlögl

Verkauf / Telefon

stefan.schwingenschloegl@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-172

Nikolaus Hasiak

Verkauf / Telefon

nikolaus.hasiak@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-35


Team Thekenverkauf

Sigfried Lemberger

Bereichsleiter Theke

sigfried.lemberger@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36

Eric Tomas

Verkauf / Theke

eric.tomas@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36

Sigrid Paintinger

Verkauf / Theke

sigrid.paintinger@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36

Anton Schwaiger

Verkauf / Theke

anton.schwaiger@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-36


Team Werkzeug

Helmut Baumann

Verkauf Werkzeug

helmut.baumann@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-175

Stefan Schwingelschlögl

Verkauf / Telefon

stefan.schwingenschloegl@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-172


Team Werkstatteinrichtung / Großgeräte

Valerio Abbate

Verkauf Werkstatteinrichtung

valerio.abbate@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-33

Bernhard Kopf

Verkauf Werkstatteinrichtung

bernhard.kopf@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-37


Team Reklamationsbearbeitung/Warenrückgabe

Magdalena Falter

Sachbearbeiterin Reklamation

magdalena.falter@markmiller.de

0991 - 250 11-40


Außendienst Deggendorf

Ralf Götz

ralf.goetz@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 7

Gerhard Salmansberger

gerhard.salmansberger@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 8

Albert Kraft

albert.kraft@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 9


jetzt bei uns

FUCHS carparts

mehr erfahren