Team Verkauf

Thomas Kummer

Gruppenleitung / Werkstatteinrichtung Großgeräte

thomas.kummer@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-14

Hermann Saller

Verkauf

hermann.saller@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-10

Thomas Kastl

Werkstatteinrichtung / Großgeräte

thomas.kastl@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-15

Katharina Deiner

Verkauf

katharina.deiner@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-11

Erich Döbler

Verkauf

erich.doebler@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-22

Domink Scherm

Auszubildender / Verkauf

domink.scherm@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-24

Franziska Gotzler

Auszubildende / Verkauf

franziska.gotzler@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-12

Maximilian Schreiner

Verkauf / Theke

max.schreiner@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-23


Team Reklamation / Rückgabe

Martina Peter

Reklamation / Rückgabe

martina.peter@markmiller.de

0851 - 955 62-16


Außendienst Passau

Werner Siedersberger

werner.siedersberger@markmiller.de

0170 - 913 297 4


jetzt bei uns

FUCHS carparts

mehr erfahren